B12 Records


Return to b12 records discography

  1. B1217


    Format: vinyl, mp3

    B12 return with with a pure Techno 3 track EP. The standard edition EP is available on black vinyl and MP3 and there are two different Limited edition vinyl colours, RED Vinyl and GREEN vinyl, each limited to 500 copies.

    The vinyl contains a unique "cut" where the needle will move suddenly across the vinyl during the main breakdown of 32 Line Up.

    Etchings/Sleeve Notes

    A side middle - does the soundscape shape human beings or do we shape the soundscape by assigning greatness to a place for reasons that have nothing to do with it

    A side inner - B1217A 2007 From a different perspective

    B side middle - There is nothing to be ashamed of... do you understand?

    B side inner - B12 Records... it's happening again B1217B it's time for therapy

    Track Listing

    1. A1 B12 - 32 Line Up
    2. B1 B12 - Omni Therapy
    3. B2 B12 - Ashamed of Me

    more images...

    Release Date: 25th February, 2008